New/ with questions about what to wear/get?

Hi everyone! I'm new to the pheromone area and everything in general. I have a meeting coming up with a few associates of mine. I'm trying to get recognize by a certain group of ladies and am trying to get them on my side to join their organization and get chosen. I don't really talk to any of them because i'm kind of introverted, but I really want to join their organization. Please help on what type of pheromones should I use? Sorry if this is in the wrong area.

:Emoticons04280:

Welcome!

I'm still a relative newbie to this, but I can say that the unisex Swimming with Sharks phero was made for professional or quasi-professional situations, and personally it has served me well in encouraging others to listen to and respect me.

Open Windows is also great for these kinds of scenarios. It could help you all talk more easily with each other, if your main concern is not feeling at ease enough to mingle. OW has helped me in many different situations.

Edited by Witty Kitty

I'm not very familiar with Swimming with Sharks, but I would definitely throw in a second vote for Open Windows. It's really well-suited to your goal, and it's a fabulous all-around phero. A good introduction to pheromones in general, actually. Good luck! And welcome to the forum! :)

I experienced Open Window and LFM last week, when I went for a business trip with my ex to meet the new clients. Both clients I have never met and only did have a few online chats before.