First Time Caller, Long Time Listener

johnsonlisa90012

Hi all,

My name is Lisa and I've been skulking around your message boards for a few days.

I'm new to pheromones, but have a lot of experiencing as a perfume blender for a previous soap and lotion making business. I purchased someone else's EOW a couple of weeks ago and had a tragic situation where I was sitting next to super crush and the smell of homeless women toe cheese was wafting around the room, coming from my cleveage. Clearly, I need a "clue."

But holy crap. .. I'm already addicted! After sending multiple emails to Mara to figure this out, I thought I would just introduce myself to the wise ones and maybe you can help me.

A little about me: Almost 50, recently had a hysterectomy so I am feeling "blah" in the attraction dept. Have a super crush on a fellow who I attend church with once a week and the guy adores me but has never asked me out. . which is why I need pheromones!!! I am also a super alpha sales manager lady so I need to feminize myself via clothes and scents.

I bought a few trials, but that's like getting a sample at See's candies. Not going to work.

I bought Gotcha and Treasured Hearts in unscented roll on. I also just put in a special order for an Une Scent with LFM and added cops. Bascially everything I ordered has cops because I suspect that is what I'm missing because I haven't been asked out in almost 2 years and although plus sized, I gotta say I'm looking pretty darned good these days!

I want to blend my own creations and I'm a huge fan of honey-amber-clove combinations.

So my questions:

1) Knowing I put some cops in everything thus far and it's all oil, where do I wear this stuff so mankind actually smells it on me.

2) Can I add cops to a 60/40 spray and not suffer the previously mentioned situation from occuring.

3) If I use a spray, where do I apply that? Should I be ordering a spray instead of oil since I'm a smoker?