Help! Quick question from new user

I just recently received a bunch of new samples that I purchased and I've fallen completely in love with Tropique and LAM.

I love the way they smell and love the way I feel when I wear them. Having said that, in the past I like it when I walk in an elevator and people comment that I smell good or co-workers would say, I knew you were already here because I could smell how great you smell. Because I'm new to pheromones and cops I'm nervous to put very much on. How much can I wear?? I've read that you shouldn't put cops near your face, is that because cops normally smells bad and that wouldn't apply to these two because they smell wonderful or is there another reason???

I want to bathe in this stuff!!!!

By the way you guys have created such a great forum here!!

It's more that having copulins near your face may give the subconscious impression to others that you are unclean. It's better to wear cops lower down, closer to the place they'd normally emanate from. I believe most people here apply cops in places like the abdomen and upper thighs, although many also take advantage of the heat generated in the cleavage to aid diffusion.

Whether you choose to wear cops in cleavage or further down, it's best to keep them off your face and hands, and definitely keep them out of your hair.

How much you wear is more or less personal choice, but keep in mind that it doesn't take much to get a response, and that wearing too much can have exactly the opposite effect. Start small and work your way up. I know it's tempting to slather because it all smells so good, but it's wise to be judicial in cops application. It really doesn't take much to get a reaction -one drop per gallon is enough. And this way your bottle will be around for you to appreciate a bit longer. ;)