'Ello!

madamacabre

New here and wanted to say hi! I just placed my first order of sample sizes and was so excited I ended up spending $100 bux! O.o

I'm new to this company and community but not to potions and pheromones. I actually caught my husband of 8.5 yrs (now ex) with a bottle of pheromones many moons ago. lol

Also I have an upcoming event where I intend upon wearing a pheromone blend to help make a strong impression... where would be an appropriate place to ask for such advice?

Thanks for any future help, I'm very glad to be here. :)

Welcome! You must getting quite a variety of samples! Most bang for the buck, eh? Have fun! You can probably get all your pheromone questions answered in the Pheromones section of the forum

Welcome :)

What type of situation is it? PTA, Board meeting, drinks after work, first date? We can go on here.

You can ask that question here, on this thread, or in the General phero thread you can start a topic or tag on to a similliar question that's already started.

http://lovepotion.invisionzone.com/index.php?showforum=33

Edited by StacyK

Hello & welcome!

You caught your ex with them and now you have them?

Hi all! Thanks for the warm welcome! quietguy sorry I can see how that was confusing. What I meant was that I met my now ex husband while wearing pheromones. Lol

Welcome :)

What type of situation is it? PTA, Board meeting, drinks after work, first date? We can go on here.

You can ask that question here, on this thread, or in the General phero thread you can start a topic or tag on to a similliar question that's already started.

http://lovepotion.invisionzone.com/index.php?showforum=33