First Date and low sex drive

Sunnycowgirl

Oh the first date went very well last night, both of our schedules are really busy, his more than mine, he coaches and reffes basketball games for the young kids, and we live 4 hrs apart from one another. That and I work in a bakery, live on a ranch, which is getting busy with calving, branding, synchronizing AIing the heifer's, etc.

But the sex was great, and he loved LP Tropique and Gotcha seemed to have him, but at 45 yrs old, the sex drive is low, and I was wonder after reading another post what to take. I ordered the maca gold, hopefully that will help, but I was wondering about some of the other products mentioned like the edge, or turn up the heat by androtics, and pherogirl or cougar potion? I'm new to this and my head is spinning. I have no idea where to start, or if I can still use the LP Tropique and Gotcha with like say the pherogirl or cougar potion? I just need something to get the sex drive ramped up. He's more than great in bed, but it's been awhile since I did it, and I've never had kids so he said I was tight and needed lubricant. That and he said a vibrator might get me loosened up. We pretty much picked right back up where we left off 25 yrs ago and wonder why we ever quit seeing one another.

You gals are so awesome to talk to about these issues....that and I do have two weeks before the next date to figure out how to ramp up the sex drive.

Thanks in advance.

Sexpionage enhances my personal pleasure, great orgasm's too. I believe it's the none/cop combo that does it for me. Maybe get a hold of a sample of Compromising Positions to try? Hehe, it won't hurt him either... :Emoticons0424:

As for herbs.. Ferula Hermonis is a really powerful plant. There's a product that contains ferula extract in honey, along with other herbs like ginseng. It's made by a company based in Israel and it WORKS for drive.