First Date w/ known person...ADVICE please

FlowerPower

So I have a first date with a gentleman whom I share incredible chemistry with. Let me describe the situation. He is a very handsome guy with no lack of admirers but I'm different than the women he usually dates (I have a bit more class). I know he's physically attracted to me but I would like to see what's beyond that. I also would like him to cater to me, get in the mind set of trying to please me instead of vice versa (he's used to women jumping thru hoops). So I need suggestions for something that will make him want to become my hero and bond with me authenticly at the same time. I want to stay on his mind long after the date too ??

I'm very new to pheros and so far have Rose Dust w/Popularity Potion, Aliya w/Audacious, Rosalynd w/Open Windows and OCCO Pink

Hi Flower! I would suggest something with Est for sure as that can bring out the chivalrous side of men. La Femme Mystere or Noire sounds like would be excellent for your situation. Goddess of the Blue Moon is my pick. I hope you have fun on your date! :)

Yup, my 1st choice would be LFM. You'll emphasize your superior qualities and If you want to be catered to, that's the one.

You could get trials of Sensual Harmony (w/ LFM) and Goddess Of The Blue Moon (w/ LFN) to try out those pheros.

From the phero blends you listed um that's tough. None of those ring as congruent to your objective. I have used them all but in a more social way. Audacious (IMO) is an Alfa "fun girl" kind of vibe. It does contain EST but combined with the other pheros in the blend it takes it in a different direction than say LFM/N.

Open Windows is an uplifting feel good, serene vibe. It feels good to be around someone wearing OW.