What is the best formula to elicit a strong sexual response?

Hi! I'm new brand new to this forum! I'm a 29 year old female and just  bought Juicy Lucy/Sexpionage which is my first purchase. I'm new to pheromones but have been using one from amazon from a company called Raw Chemistry for about a year. I havent researched any other kinds or even what it does. Tbat being said, I currently have a particular goal in mind tbh. I know many many people including the desciption page for Juicy Lucy itself says not to wear it to work but.... i want to 😆.See there is this guy i work with who also happens to be a very close friend of mine and occasional fwb. We haven't messed around in almost a year physically but the sexual tention is near suffocation level. He is super flakey and indecisive and makes plans to mess around but flakes last min. Or suggest we do then flakes. He says he wants to but has hang ups. We havent gone all the way but talk about it often. So idk if my goal is to just be an ultimate tease and torture him at work or push him over the edge so he comes over again. There is also another guy at work too who i would like to see react to this. I basically just wanna see if this Sexpionage stuff works as well as everyone says.I want him to see me and think sex. Seeing as though my goal is to elicit a strong sexual response, Is Juicy Lucy good for that or is another formula better? Yes I'm petty lol but me and my sorta fwb are both like that to eachother but i gotta win guys lmao. Thanks in advance! Hope im asking it in the correct area

Edited by Keznaa