Archive: Indiscretion

luna65

He is a fever of which there is no breaking
all heat and hunger (or is that starve a fever, feed a cold?).
He inflamed my,...well, perhaps it’s best not to say what, exactly.
And when he devoured the contents of my refrigerator
when I had nothing left in my cupboards
he abandoned me to the wreckage of my kitchen
and smiled.
In the kingdom of appetite, the ruler is Indiscretion.
Oh...the smell of him! (All over town, telling everyone I knew that I was a lousy cook.)

Feeling a bit daring? In the mood to throw caution to the wind? Create some instant intimacy with our smoked vanilla musk blend: soft vanilla entwined with Indian red musk and black amber, a drift of woodsmoke accord, delicious accents of pumpkin and marshmallow and a wee tot of rum. To encourage the sharing of confidences we’ve infiltrated this fragrance with just a hint of copulins (three drops per bottle) and our exclusive TMI pheromone formula. You might be surprised at how willing a relative stranger is to cuddle up with you, but that's the Alpha-Androstenol putting them in their happy zone while the heavy dose of Beta-Androstenol loosens their tongue and encourages them to share their most intimate secrets with you... you just may learn things about them that they've never revealed to anyone. There really is such a thing as Too Much Information, so be careful what you wish for! This potion may be worn by both women & men.

VANILLA ~ Aphrodisiac, inspires happiness, playfulness, sexual arousal, lust, vitalizing.
MUSK ~ Self confidence and strength, sexual attractant, heightens passions and arousal.
AMBER ~ Fertility, creativity, love, luck, riches.
MARSHMALLOW ROOT ~ Fertility, happiness, creativity, increase in psychic awareness, intuition, love, protection, exorcism. Gently commanding and persuading.
PUMPKIN ~ Fertility, plenty, abundance, prosperity. Male sexual stimulant.