New to LPMP

HipGrrrl

It was recommended I post here because I am a newbie (at so many things, but LPMP in particular 😊).

I discovered LPMP while searching online for an essential oil blend of lavender and pumpkin spice because I'm always looking for scents that amp my perceived attractiveness to others...it makes life more fun :). There was a reddit comment referencing something similar from LPMP that caused a boyfriend to forget entirely about the job of moving apartments  and become laser focused on swift and immediate activity that was not remotely related to packing boxes. I thought to myself “THIS is the one I need!!”

Long story short, LPMP no longer has that blend available, but finding the site led me to HOURS of reading on the forums and becoming more and more convinced that I had to get me the entire store...which I'm working on order by order.

I've been wearing two particular perfumes for a few years made by a organic perfumery but they've discontinued the two that I really liked, so it was time to branch out – and wow! I'm glad I did!! After a few weeks of wearing LPMP, my prior perfumes seem very flat to me – which is never how I would have described them before.

Years ago I randomly purchased a couple pheromone perfumes (at one of those "at home" parties because I had to buy SOMETHING that wouldn't send spouse off the deep end, lol). I think I wore them a few times just because they were there but there was nothing about them that I really liked or even noticed – except the potential, I suppose.

From LPMP, I bought a phero sample pack and a summer 2018 sample pack and started playing. I haven't messed around with the un-pheroed scents much. It's not that they don't smell yummy (because they do) but given the opportunity I tend towards the boosted scents because more is better. Right? Right. That's what I thought 😉.