Newbie here looking for some solid advice.....

CutiePie

Hello all! I have lurked for a few days and decided that I might need to call on the "big dogs" for help! ;) Ok, so I am not new to mones. I actually have a little arsenal from Androtics and Love scents. What I currently have is MX135, Instant Sexiness A, Instant Honesty 4X, MX274 (LOOOOVE the smell) ,Liquid Trust and EOW.

My favorite perfume is Issey Mikyake and M5LF02_hd.gif by MAC Cosmetics. The both smell SOOOO GOOD! The descriptions for both fragances are:

Issey Miyake: fresh water florals, a soft, feminine fragrance.

Creation Hues Turquatic: An infusion of fresh lotus leaves and Corsican cedrat, then finished with a warm blend of anemone, orris and blue cedar.

Not sure if any of you smelled any but they smell delicious. Scents like MX274 I LOVE as well and I love Neroli. I also like rich, deep florals.

So basically these are the types of scents I like and am looking for similar scents. I also am looking for something to help the guy I am dating loosen up and open up to me. The instant honesty has helped. He is very sexually attracted to me and tell me he loves the sex ALL the time. I still want something that will kick it a notch up! :blue_dancing_banana: He is a very tense man, workaholic and can be argumentative at times. Real sweet nice guy though. I'm also looking for something that I can wear to work and when I go out with my friends.

I was looking at PheroGirl, Cuddle Bunny, CFM, Naughty Minx, Blatant Invitation. However BI smell scares me as my TG has a very keen nose and I have not and will not tell him I use mones.

Sorry for the long ramble figure I'll just everything at once, get it over with! :blue_dancing_banana::lol: Thanks in advnace for any feedback.

If you like dark rich florals, you could give "Honeyed seductions" a try. It's made by a forum member (Dolly!) its got honey and dark violets. Anything with honey, sounds like a sex bomb to me.