Cool gal Naughtysophie joining the club

Naughtysophie

Hey everyone, 

I am Sophie ( Naughty Sophie). I am new to the LPMP community. 

I love herbal oil perfume, natural therapy, spa fragrance and I am spiritual. I seldom love commercial perfumes. 

I was educated about pheros and cops and referred to take a look at LPMP web when I was discussing Love Magic with a friend who is a Wiccan. (To be honest, I am both curious and skeptical about the effectiveness of pheros)

I spent hours studying topics on forum these couple of days. And made my order for the following based on my instinct. Hope I have chosen some good stuffs. I am still waiting for my first order to arrive. I will share my experience when I get the chance. 

Copy and paste my order:

Canaga Coco Cacao w/ Aja.

Phero Girl - EoW Copulin

Rosalynd w/ Open Windows.  

Cuddle Bunny  w/ Cuddle Bunny 

Balm bomb w/ Balm Bomb 

Sheer essence 

La Femme Noire-UNscented 

2019 female phero collection

Welcome to the forum, Sophie 🙋‍♀️

I came here for the pheros, fell in love with the scents! Looking forward to your reviews.

Smart move going for Sheer Essence for your first order 😉 

1 hour ago, Ivysaur said:

Welcome to the forum, Sophie 🙋‍♀️

I came here for the pheros, fell in love with the scents! Looking forward to your reviews.

Smart move going for Sheer Essence for your first order 😉 

Thank you Ivy! I ordered the sheer essence because I saw in description it is ready to wear. I guess I made a smart decision 😛

15 minutes ago, oceanjewel said:

:welcome384:

You’ll be a believer in pheros in no time 😉

I am excitedly looking forward to the result. I have already imagined wearing them in the gym. Yesh!

15 minutes ago, Kayla said:

Welcome, Sophie! It looks like you ordered a good variety of items. :)

I am so eager to try them all

😍

Welcome, Sophie! I can’t wait to hear your reviews :)