SEPTEMBER RELEASES

therapygirl

• Replies 100
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I was thinking the same thing, so we can be nerdy big fat babies together! :001_302:

It's like mini Christmas every month.

Lol and I was just thinking of starting a september release thread too :001_302: It's crazy how excited I get around this time each month, and I sit glued to the computer everyday.....I've admitted it to myself....I'm an LP addict! Can't wait to see what fall scents they come up with!

WOAH!!! Did somebody say September new release stalking?!?!?!?! lol :001_302:

AWWWWW!

I was so excited when I saw the title lol! I can't wait to see the new releases too! It's like I have to buy LP stuff like every month! poor daddy!

Well I am new at this ,but I too find myself checking in just to see if they put September out.I think they should start a support group for addicts,or at least some financial counseling for the damage I have been doing to my credit card!

Well I am new at this ,but I too find myself checking in just to see if they put September out.I think they should start a support group for addicts,or at least some financial counseling for the damage I have been doing to my credit card!

Hello, rmc. Welcome to the support group for LP addicts. First up on the agenda, how to massage your credit card so you can squeeze out those last few cents. :)

Hello, rmc. Welcome to the support group for LP addicts. First up on the agenda, how to massage your credit card so you can squeeze out those last few cents. :)

;) Nice one Scourager and YES WELCOME RMC :thbf54f4bf:

Thanks for all the welcomes .Now we are all locked together in addiction and debt LOL! I think there is a spell on those potions ha ha!

Thanks for all the welcomes .Now we are all locked together in addiction and debt LOL! I think there is a spell on those potions ha ha!

I agree, Mara is is wicked! :thbf54f4bf:

:)