Hello

Beccah

:lol: I'm new to this forum. I live in Missouri. I've been using the Phero blends for a couple of months now. I actually found this site by accident, searching for a better phero fragrance than Realm. I work nights so...I enjoy chatting to keep the sandman away. Anyway, Love Potion pheros are the absolute best ever! I tried Wildflower out @ the local comedy show ... Let's just say I felt like a superstar. That comedian was all over me ( I think they're all whores anyway lol). I now ignore the whole closet of perfumes I own in favor of LP fragrances. Now, if you guys could just make a lottery winning potion (hehe).

Hey Beccah1!!

Welcome to our forum...hope u are enjoying yourself!!

:)

Thank you, I am. It's very lively. :lol:

Greetings and salutations, Beccah1!!!

You will love it here. LPs should come with a warning...addictions ahead!

:lol:

:lol: I'm new to this forum. I live in Missouri. I've been using the Phero blends for a couple of months now. I actually found this site by accident, searching for a better phero fragrance than Realm. I work nights so...I enjoy chatting to keep the sandman away. Anyway, Love Potion pheros are the absolute best ever! I tried Wildflower out @ the local comedy show ... Let's just say I felt like a superstar. That comedian was all over me ( I think they're all whores anyway lol). I now ignore the whole closet of perfumes I own in favor of LP fragrances. Now, if you guys could just make a lottery winning potion (hehe).

LOL, that's what we need all right, a LWP! welcome to our weird little corner, Beccah! :)

Hi Beccah1 ! Welcome !!

liz :019-[Drooling]-[EmoticonKing.co

Welcome Becah! So glad you are loving these LP's! They really are fabulous. I am often on here in the wee hours as I tend not to sleep. LAst night sadly I got a bad headache so I missed your post...so sorry.

BUT I look forward to seeing you later tonight for a chat session! hehe.

WELCOME ONCE AGAIN! So good to have you here :666: