Top Five

mountainwitch

I don't *think* there's a topic like this on the board already; my sincere apologies if that's the case! I've seen people open topics for the sexiest love potion, but what would you say are your top five? Do you find yourself drawn more to the "Sugared" line, the Love Potions, or something different?

I'm thinking my five favorites are these . . .

1) Raven Moon

2) Love Potion: Black

3) Sugared Bonfire

4) Santa Carla

5) Sugared Pumpkin

Of course, that leaves out a lot of other favorites, like Hallowtide, Lolita's Kiss, and Sugar-Fried Bananas . . . But when it comes down to it, I think that's a pretty good snapshot of my Love Potion "tastes" as of right now.

So what are yours?

• Replies 691
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Just five?? Only FIVE! :unsure:

As a newbie I haven't tried a lot of the potions yet, but I really like these:

1) Artemis

2) Hecate's Night Potion

3) Medium

4) Sabra's Secret

5) Sugared Amber

May

Great topic! Here are my current top five:

1. Sugared Bonfire

2. LP: Autumnal Equinox 2007

3. Sugared Patchouli

4. LP: Black

5. Sugared Nag Champa

but I reserve the right to change my mind as I try new scents! :)

Hhhmmmmm.....let's see:

1. Persuasion Potion

2. Revenge Potion

3. Phero Girl

4. Fairy Massacre

5. Medium

You can play the "one of these things is not like the others" while looking at my list. Four green herbally resiny blends and one straight up honey-sex one. If I wear them in rotation it's like:

1. Normal day

2. Normal day

3. Give me some.... :)

4. Normal day

5. Normal day

I definitely should have called this topic "Your Current Top Five!" :) It's really cool to see who has similar tastes--as well as how often "Love Potion: Black" pops up. Not to mention we got a couple of hints about upcomings . . . Yay!