Heya

Robert

Hello! I'm Robert, from Texas. I work in retail (boo) and love British comedies (yay), reading the Fullmetal Alchemist manga, and singing along to the radio, however off-key. I have been recently working hard on self-improvement by getting into shape, breaking outta my shell, etc...I grew up in the closet with a soldier father and bible-thumping mother. Good friends and pheromones have been a blessing and hope to find some cool scents too! :D

Welcome, Robert!

:D

Hey, have you ever seen Wooster & Jeeves? We like British comedies too, and this one has been recommended. I've been reading the books, which I love, and thinking of ordering the DVD set.

Glad to have you here!

Welcome, Robert!

:emot103:

Hey, have you ever seen Wooster & Jeeves? We like British comedies too, and this one has been recommended. I've been reading the books, which I love, and thinking of ordering the DVD set.

Glad to have you here!

Thanks! No, I haven't seen it. I love Absolutely Fabulous, The Catherine Tate Show, and who can forget classics like Are You Being Served? with poor Mrs. Slocombe's pussy. :D

Welcome Robert! Nice to see another man around!!

I want to say thanks to everyone for the warm welcome. Also, I am looking for some suggestions on a scent. I tend to prefer subtle spicy, woodsy smells to hit-you-over-the-head fruity, flowery smells. I love using pheromones, but the ones I use either reek of BO or make me smell like a girl.

Edited by Robert

I want to say thanks to everyone for the warm welcome. Also, I am looking for some suggestions on a scent. I tend to prefer subtle spicy, woodsy smells to hit-you-over-the-head fruity, flowery smells. I love using pheromones, but the ones I use either reek of BO or make me smell like a girl.