Miss Right... Now

I posted this in the Mr Right... Now thread but wanted to put it in it's proper place

Well I suppose this is why I'm here :) I am not that good at describing how scents smell to me so don't be too disappointed because I will try my best... here goes.....

Miss Right... Now

This one has a peppery yet light scent. At first, it has a slightly lemony scent to it. After a little while the spices begin to become more prominent. But they don't become too sharp. They start to show up in a hovering, clean-smelling way. There is a very slight cinnamon-like smell to me. But it's not too strong. All in all it's a pretty good scent to me. My lady loves it on me! I got kisses all over my back when she put it on the back of my shoulder so she could smell it because she was sitting behind me :woohoonaner2gy: so I definitely like this one!

Hope that helps you ladies gain some insight. Sorry if it wasn't that great.

:lovebuggy: Ooooohhhh - look a man on the forum!

You know, a_e, nothing you could say would be less than stellar. A real first hand male opinion - a rare and precious thing. Thanks for writing something up about it.

Have you worn it enough to have any input as to the pheros? I don't even know which ones are in this...

I'm still debating about getting this for DH.

I'll post what I orignally wrote in my journal, although I'll have more things to add once Quince gets to try it.

As your intrepid...whatever I am, oh let's just call it stupid-curious. :woohoonaner2gy:

"I'm trying the male version of this."

*sends the link*

"Uh...do I need to alert Gina Torres you'll be trying to stalk her again?"

"Smartarse! Besides, she's the badass, not me."

"She's an actress, dear, I'm sure she's probably quite the opposite in real life."

"Yeah but, even with pheromones there's no way I could compete with Lawrence Fishburne, c'mon!"

"I should hope not, unless there's something you're not telling me."