New Girl!

Damnittrinity

Hey everyone! I'm brand new to all of this but I think it's going to be too much fun. I like the that we have a little edge up on men without them really knowing it. Very naughty :party:

I just purchased my first order (which after reading all the forum posts I think my second will be going in very soon!) I purchased sugared honeycomb, LP Black and EOW...all sounded like they were absolutely amazing!

Considering I have never ever tried anything like this before I do have a few questions, I am a firefighter/ paramedic and I was wondering if this is safe for me to wear? I read that the cops stay a lot longer than one usually thinks...so for instance if I wear it out with one of my sweethearts (hey girls just want to have fun) will there be enough residual cops to cause a problem at work? Not going to lie it would not be nice to get drooled on but probably not in that situation. Too dangerous even for me!

Also do men find you more attractive when you are wearing these? I understand that it promotes sexual urges and all but say you are with a group of women will it make the man "horny" per se for any of the women or is geared specifically towards the woman (or male for that matter) wearing the perfume/cops?

Any answers would be greatly appreciated. I'd like to be informed as much as possible so I know I'm not flirting with fire.

:) Love & Light,

Trin

Hi and welcome!!

Isn't this place lovely? I made two orders in one week, last week when I discovered this place :) I thought I might help you with your questions: