Ajias Misty Lavender

Ajia

Its beautiful!!!! Thank you so very much Mara!

Im not good at reviews ,so I think I'll let someone else......

But I will say this, its very soothing .......

Again , thank you thank you !* blows kisses your way* xoxox

This will be my first LP lavender scent (aside from those that use it VERY faintly, like Body Paint).

I'm excited!! Lavender can be so touchy, it can smell like house cleaner from some companies..but I have total confidence in M&D AND Aija! And tempered with a powdery vanilla, and what's the other note? White musk? I don't remember....but whatever it is I'm looking forward to experiencing a lavender from LP.

If CC and TG love it, odds are I will too!

hmm... not exactly like sugared Lavender, it is a little closer to a true lavender. However, the OCCO Blue reminds me of Sugared Lavender, Silken Moonlight, JALN. You're gonna like them both.

I cant wait my bottles to come.... :wub:

Which JALN TG?

I cant wait my bottles to come.... :wub:

Which JALN TG?

JALN would be referring to the original JALN scent. It is quite nice. A light scent that has SS4W in it. I will see if I can find the review thread for you. I will raise it to the top.

If you want I can send you a sample too. Just let me know B)

JALN would be referring to the original JALN scent. It is quite nice. A light scent that has SS4W in it. I will see if I can find the review thread for you. I will raise it to the top.

If you want I can send you a sample too. Just let me know :banana124:

CC a sample would be great...Let me know if any samples on my list interest you..... ;)

It is beautiful, fabulous, gorgeous! It is a beautiful light lavender.

it is a little closer to a true lavender.

I agree with TG, beautiful, light, true lavender. I really love it. I wore it to bed last night. Had good sleep, but w/ lots of dreaming. I don't remember them, but my overall feeling is they were good.