Feel good pheromone mix

aprilha

Hey all!

I am new to pheromone! I have just ordered EST 10,000mcg/bottle and Neanderlicious; Instant Honesty and Instant Shine from Androtics; and I also have EOW from LoveScent.

I was wondering what is the best way to use the mones I have? and how much of each to use?

I want to achieve a seducing effect on my bf and increase the intimacy between us.

Also, on the pherotalk forum, I read there were mone mixes that makes you feel good... like a happy buzz almost. Do we have products similar here?

Thanks a bunch! i am very excited to try out pheromones!!!

Anything with a-nol is going to give you a happy buzz. The best thing to do is to read through the reviews, and read the descriptions in the Gift Shoppe, to decide which blends are likely to give you/others the effects you desire.

Yay, April - you made it! Welcome!

LACE is my fave happy buzzy formula. (Est + Alpha-Nol) We also have Woozy Floozy - straight Alpha-Nol in a relatively high dose.

Beta-nol is excellent for intimacy - our BAM! formula contains Beta-Nol + Copulins.

Blatant Invitation is a fab seduction blend...it's aptly named, it's very blatant.

Different kinds of dudes respond differently to different kinds of pheros. My guy loves Est on me, so LACE works great on him.

Have fun experimenting, Honey!

Does EST have any self effects on women?

I find it very "feminizing". It makes me feel girly-er, and it certainly seems to make males and females both treat you more gently and cherishing. When I wear it in public, people seem to fall all over themselves trying to do things for me. Nutty.

It's only produced naturally by pregnant women, so if you imagine how protective and sweetly people treat pregnant women, you can get an idea of the effect it has on people.

My personal feel-good fave is Open Windows.....lifts my mood and the moods of those around me.....great for parties!

Hey all!