Self-Intro

JOC

Well, I thought it's time to write a little about myself after being on this forum for more than a month.

I'm from Asia and I have been living in Shanghai for the last 8 years. I have lived and worked in other parts of Asia and used to travel to UK and Europe in the 90s.

I'm totally new to pheros and I'm slowly learning how to differentiate the scents which I have now exposed to. I love travelling and I will start planning for a solo trip to Europe this autumn. I intend to do a little more travelling next year with my 2 children. This should include a trip to Tibet, Beijing, Mongolia and Europe via the Trans-Siberia train.

I love to read but English reading materials are really expensive here so I go on a shopping spree whenever I return home or I rely on the internet.

I love the cold weather. My first encounter with snow was when I was living in Seoul. I was really excited, like a child in a toy shop. It snowed continuously for 3 days 2 years ago and I made my first snowman with my kids. I do not know about you but I do enjoy the fun of eating ice-cream in winter. I love autumn too. The beautiful colours, the falling leaves and the coolness in the air.

My favourite colour is black and I used to wear all-black everyday. But of course, all-black is a taboo in my part of the world.

I have a general weakness for food. I used to cook but haven't been able to find the time and energy to do it for the last 2 years. Now, my part-time helper does the cooking for my family. My other weakness is massage. While I was living in SEA, I used to fly to Bangkok during the weekend for food and massage. Now, it's a weekly affair.

I'm waiting for my first order to arrive before heading home for summer. I ordered: Beta spray Leather & BI, all the OCCO except Blue Shield and a sample Spell Kit.

Well, I guess I shall not bore you with more info. Tata!

wow...interesting life you've had so far !

Hi JOC ! :)