Newbie Here!

kittenkat

I'm so happy I found this forum, and I'm excited to join you here. A lot of phermone message boards are geared mainly towards guys, and I'm glad to find one that is geared towards women with seriously yummy sounding scents! YAY!

I just placed an order:

True Confessions unscented in silicone base

OCCO White Spray

BAM Spray Sugar Vanilla and Honey Spray

Rocket Fuel w/ phermones

Popularity Potion Alcohol Based Spray, unscented

What is a good combination to use?

Popularity Potion with True Confessions for social situations?

I'm trying to get the attention of a specific guy- he's admitted to being *very* attracted to me to a mutual friend, but he just won't make a move (and no, he's not married nor does he have a GF)... so I'm hoping this will help steer him in the right direction. I'm thinking maybe True Confessions with BAM? I'm probably going to run into him at a party at a mutual friend's house very soon.

I'm just so excited, I can't wait to get my order.

I ordered the alcohol sprays for eerything but the TC, RF and PP. I was wondering... what is the best way to use alcohol-based sprays? I have heard anything with copulins = no-no for spraying in your hair (which is how I mainly wear perfume). Help!!!!

Edited by kittenkat

HELLO kittenkat!!! WELCOME WELCOME To LP!!!!!! :party::D:D I hope ur gonna hav an awesome time with your sprays and UN- pheros!!! :yeahthat:

And your gonna have an awesome time here! :)

I'm pretty new to the Pheros so i will leave the advice to the PROS :( Here's a quote from tyvey which i think you should be aware of:

The obvious trouble with using more than 1 phero at a time is that you have no idea which one is having what effect.