Hi

Ferret

HI! I am so happy to have found this site and this board. Let me take a moment and introduce myself. I am new to this site but not new to pheros. I've been using them for the last 6+ years. I love the feelings I get and give to the people around me. Sometimes subtle sometimes not. LOL. I am a woman, and enjoy a range of social actives. I am also an artist and sell my art. So being charismatic or charming helps a lot.

I received my order last week and have been playing with all my new scents. I ordered a lot of samples and have been playing with them. I lurked on here for a while and finally have time to write something.

I used to use IS/A but since that's disappeared I'm on the hunt for a replacement. That mix worked very well for me. If anyone has any suggestions I'd appreciate it. I am currently testing Leather w/ cops and SS. I'd love to hear what responses other people have gotten using either of these mixes. Oh! I did read the way to use cops products and I don't seem to be having the luck I had hoped for but it's early in the testing. I am very grateful for the thread on it and the advice NOT to put it in your hair.

Out of the scents I really like Twirly Girl – which is surprising to me. I tend to view and present myself as a bit more alpha than that scent. But I also have a 20 more scents to try. I can't wait!

Over the next few weeks I have a lot of social activities planned and I these tend to be good testing grounds. I am so excited and I can't wait to go and play!

Welcome Ferret! :ferret6: <----see? We were waitin' for you! Thanks for posting, and let us know what adventures you have w/the new pheros/smellies! I'm sure an informed phero board user will pop in about the IS/A...

Welcome!!

I'm an IS/A type myself, and do think of myself and come across as fairly alpha too. I think you would especially like OW, SS4W and Cougar, and maybe Sexpionage.