Shhh...I haz a (not-very-secret-at-ALL) secret!!!

PSST.. >_>

HSFTH..

Remember this, ladies?

Yeah..You got it! That's the one..It might have slipped your collective memories, but has NEVER slipped mine..

Sooo...ETA for SCHEDULED release is Hallowe'en 2011..!!

Watch this space!

I know it's been a long time coming, and that it may have even started to feel a bit like one of those Urban Legends (see what I did there? ^_~) to some of you who have been on board with us for aeons, now - but trust me - I'm a doctor (as you know!) and this IS coming BEFORE the end of 2011!!!!!

Will it be worth the wait? Well I seriously hope so, because I could have attempted to have it made up with another very similar isomer of a molecule that may or may NOT have rendered the same results three times OVER before now, but those who have followed this Acronym from the very time of its timorous inception until now, will be well aware of exactly HOW LONG I had a team of peeps testing and re-testing this formula for me, over a period of SEVERAL months, before I could CONFIDENTLY state that it *"Does EXACTLY what it says on the tin!"* (* Referencing a UK TV advert for the product "Ronseal"), and I hope you all will appreciate the reasons why UNTIL we could get a hold of the EXACT Molecules required, neither Mara nor I wanted to release this..

But..That time is now NIGH!!

MWAHAHAHA!!!! (Exits stage-door left - or hobbles, maybe - you decide.. ^_~)

I'll be back..around LATE SEPT ("Oh what a night!") (come on Julie and Halo - you SO know THIS one! ^_~) to tease ya'll just a tad bit more..

C'mon..you KNOW you love it! It simply wouldn't be ME if I didn't leave you all hanging (mercilessly) by taunting, tantalising and tempting you all just a TEENY wee bit now, after all! ^_~

Tell me: Have you all missed me? Well yes or no, I've SURE missed EVERYBODY here! :)

Like I said..Watch THIS space...

Blessings

Ail )O(