New to the Magic of Love Potions.

as33156

Hi All,

I'm as33156 and I'm new to this wonderful forum and Love Potions itself. My friend Halo recommended me to your forum and products so I look forward to many new adventures. I have been using Pheromones for about 2 years off and on now and I'm hooked. So perfumes laced with pheromones seems like the best thing since sliced bread.

Kind Regards

as3

• Replies 183
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Yay, you made it! It's hard to tell, but this is a man, ladies, and he's a great guy. I know you are going to love it here. LP is truly like a family. Let us know what you decide to order and make sure to share your impressions in the review sections. Let the games begin!

Happy to welcome you aboard! This is a very great msg board - and of course we LOOOOVE the LP's! Do you use commercial scents as cover right now? What kinds of scents do you like so far? (I say so far because you will undoubtedly meet some unexpected new things to love here!)

Thanks Halo,

I finally took the plunge and joined.

Hi Katz,

I will be investing in a few scents & scents laced with pheromones. I have yet to try any so I'm relying on forum members advice.

I have read some wonderful things about Teddy Bear 2 & Voracious. As of right now I only have commercial scents but I'm more then willing to give some scents here a try. I have heard nothing but amazing reviews in regards to the uniqueness of LP products . I always considered myself to be sort of an cologne connoisseur so when Halo told me about LP offering custom non-commercial scents at great prices I just couldn't resist.

Edited by as33156

Love halo, so expect to love you too. *WELCOME* You will be blown away by the quality and uniqueness of the product. You'll probably also notice many of us shouting about how much we like foody scents on men.

Hi Tyvey,