I am new to this...

Aeaea

Hello All!

I am new to this forum and kind of new to phermone perfumes. I have no idea on where to start and what to order. I think my phermones are high as is but my issue is that I cannot seem to keep them around. I know that there are other factors that play into that, but I am starting to wonder if I can do anything else. Does anyone have any suggestions on what to get and might help?

Hello All!

I am new to this forum and kind of new to phermone perfumes. I have no idea on where to start and what to order. I think my phermones are high as is but my issue is that I cannot seem to keep them around. I know that there are other factors that play into that, but I am starting to wonder if I can do anything else. Does anyone have any suggestions on what to get and might help?

Well, what is your age range? What kind of scents do you like to wear? spicy? floral? citrus? sugary? A good place to start is on the home page where you can add the notes you like and that can help narrow things down.

http://www.lovepotionperfume.com/perfumerie/filter/Exotic/

Can you clarify what you mean that your pheromones are hight but you can't keep them around? You mean the staying power of the scent itself or the effects?

What sort of reaction are you going for? For example; do you want self effects, romantic effects on others? boost of confidence? Or just to elevate moods of you and those around you?

Welcome to the boards. We'll get you steered in the right direction!

I like to wear sugary food scents. My age range is 30's. Well..I know that I already have high pheromones simply by the way people (specially men) act around me. Romantic moods I can get without any problems...it just seems as if that's the only focus. I am looking for more of a lasting effect not just the scent. Maybe what I need is to boost my confidence??? Sorry for the confusion...I am new to this. I hope that what I said made some kind of sense. Thanks for answering!!!