Help Khandi not smell like Khandi

As you all know, Im a newb. I have spend an entire day reading and re-reading and I just cant figure out what to get. With that being said, Im coming to the experts! Im going to tell you ladies and gents what I like and what I hope to accomplish and then you can recommend away. Im looking for 2 outcomes here and I guess that would mean 2 new purchases... :Emoticons10311:

#1 - I would like something that makes my man want to contort me into all manner of kama sutra-esque positions. Something that makes him bond with me, and want to eat me at the same time.

#2 - Something that would make me the office superstar. I work for a large bank in their financial services department. I am surrounded by men climbing the career ladder and I want to do the same. I work hard and am very good at what I do, but I am also a bit lacking in the self confidence department.

As far as my fav smells go. Victoria's Secret Love Spell, Armani Code for women, D&G The Rose are 3 of my all time faves. I live in FL and it can get a bit muggy here, maybe an oil would work better then a spray? What do you ladies and gents think?

Definitely recommend oil over spray for muggy, hot areas.

I suggest getting some samples to start off with. You can search the scent tags in the Perfumery for the notes that you like, I'll post a couple example links for you:

Office friendly scents- http://www.lovepotionperfume.com/perfumerie/filter/Office/

Floral scents- http://www.lovepotionperfume.com/perfumerie/filter/floral/

For #2 I can highly vouch for Popularity Potion. I'm a writer and do not-infrequent public appearances, lectures, book signings, etc. and PP is DA BOMB for making people treat you like you're a rock superstar. AND for feeling like one.

For #1, based on, ahem, personal experience, either scented Cougar or one of the OCCOs (or both) works pretty nicely for that...