How to get the best results with La femme Mystere?

I am fairly new to pheromones and I just bought a bunch from Love Potion and I was wondering if you guys could give me some pointers as to how to get the best results with LFM (strength x 2) ?

1. How much do I apply and where?

2. When is the best time to apply it before being around the guy/people I want to affect?

3. How close do I have to be to the person and or how long do I have to be around him for the pheromones to "hit" him?

4. Can I use perfume over it or will that destroy the mones?

First, take a quick look at the Phero Tips thread. Some fabulous info here from Dolly, one of the veteran phero users, and many others too. Your mileage will vary but I typically wear a swipe of LFM from my cleavage to my tummy and one split between my wrists. Yes, you should probably cover with a fragrance. Even if it doesn't smell bad to your nose, the pheros could be unpleasant to others, including the person you're aiming for. You definitely want to apply the phero long enough before you get out with others so that any cops odor has adequately dried down.

Edited by BlueBear

Darwinia, do you have LFM as oil or alkohol spray? Mine is an alcohol spray (x1) but I still find it quite strong. So I use only one spray split between wrists and cleavage. I also add a bit of perfume oil. But you can as well put a perfume on top of the mones. The perfume will not destroy the mones, it would just add a good smell which would make the results even better.

Usually, I apply around 1/2 hour before I meet the person. Alcohol based sprays diffuse very well so that you don't have to get very close to the target person and the effects can be seen very fast, after a few minutes. Oil based pheromones stick more to the skin, so you have to get closer to your target. But the temperature of the air around and the body heat of the wearer also have influence on the diffusion. More heat = more diffusion.