HOLYCRAZYWHACKEDOUTFUNBATMAN!

:w00t: What the crazy madness have I stumbled upon?!

This stems from a post I recently made on my welcome thread "I am just starting out all left feet here at LP!" where I posted a bunch of trial vials I mixed with various pheros (Post # 47 if you're curious - it tells the ratios of what I used for blending which may help what's below make more sense).

I have a bunch of questions for anyone and everyone willing to give their 2 cents or $20! I'm COMPLETELY excited because my experiments have had crazy awesome results...but it's only been 2 days...BUT it's STILL exciting ANYWAY! :lol: I would love to hear about others experiences with combining/layering/mixing/blending...

Ok. So - wore the Shen Tao/Stone Cougar/EoW combo yesterday with ridiculous effects. I mean shiny, happy people effects...mine and everyone else around me.

Is the little bit of perfumer's alcohol I added giving it better throw?

Is it unheard of for pheros to have an effect 9 & 10 hrs after initial application w/o reapplying at all throughout the day? I know it's said that oils "stick" longer than sprays but usually the oils settle down on me after 6-8 hours - usually. I remember, rarely, something that seemed like a "residual" phero response after 8 hrs. Has anyone else encountered anything like this? Can the use of layering help the pheros continue to disperse for as long as the cover lasts and can be smelled?

Since I've gotten cover scents I've pretty much been using unscented mones and layering them but I'm wondering if the fact that I've combined the un pheros & covers together and given them time to "mingle" in their own little bottle that somehow they are complimenting each other better than me just layering on my skin?