Did I mess up? (Can't help myself with all the new goodies)

Okay, y'all know I'm very new to the LP world and I've gone a wee crazy ordering. I got my awesome shipment of goodies in today and immediatly put Tease on. (Love the scent) Then later, I put on Cougar....while at work. Not many people are in the office on Friday's, so I was just sniffing all my goodies. LOL!!

So here's what happened: For those that have seen my other posts, I'm really into my Supervisor. But........

today was kind of strange. While I was in a coworker's office talking, my Supervisor decided to pop in and just stand there and smile. He looked like he wasn't sure what to do so he asked me if I sent in my updated time card. I told him that it

was in his inbox. He then said..."Oh, okay, well, I'll talk to you later then." So, after I was done with my coworker, I went to his office to see if he needed anything else. )Today, I wore Tease and later, I accidently put on some Cougar over it. (you know how we are when we get our new toys...LOL!!)) He said, "Don't go anywhere, I'm checking your time card." So, I stood there for a second, while he was being all "SUPERVISOR" Then he said, "So, um......." He seemed at a loss for words. So, I said, is my time card okay? and he was like, "Um, yeah" So, I decided to ask, "So what's on your agenda for the weekend?" He then opened up and said that he was going camping with his brother and was pretty excited about it. He then asked me what was on my agenda? So, I told him. Now, here's the strange thing, most of the time, he kept working on his computer. He's usually giving me his undivided attention. I told him that I would let him get back to work and that I needed to do the same. He then said, "I'll stop by your office later so we can just chat." I said, "Looking forward to it." and then I left.