Finally turn the corner.... Need some advice

Hi all

Nice to meet you all. i am a complete newbie and discover about pheromone and this site for about a month. i have spent few weekends to go through all post on this site and some others, but still can't decide what is suitable for me. All of you seem so experience and all products here seem brilliant . Therefore I am posting this and hope you can help me to at least narrow down my choice.

Here are what I try to achieve :

1) get better at social occasion. I am friendly person in general. But I am not very good at initiate or carry on with conversation so the conversation often die down and end awkwardly. I am hoping that I can find something that help me to attract more friends in general since I move to my current city not long ago

2) help me to be able to speak up in work situation. I always tend to hesitate to voice my opinion and end up I miss the right moment. And eventually I am perceived as a silent person.

3) Help me to get back to the dating scene again. I finally turn the corner from my previous breakup i.e 2 years of non stop crying and depression. I think I am ready for new relationship/the scene again, or at least get the momentum back. But since I have been out of the scene for a while, a little help /kick would useful

3) i have a colleague who we spent a lot of time working together and great chemistry working together. recently I find that I develop a liking towards him. Nothing serious yet. But since we have been work buddy, I don't want to make any dramatic move to ruin the balance. Also, i am way too shy to make any move. So I am wondering if there is something I can use to hint that I am open to that option, and encourage him to make the move if he is interested.

One more