LFM and Fragrance Questions

Today I tried LFM for the first time, in a sample of Goddess of the Blue Moon, and...I already love this phero (I'll tell you about my hits, definitely). Unfortunately, I'm not crazy about this fragrance (I know alot of people like it, it's just a bit too perfumey and floral for my personal taste). I'm probably going to use up this sample anyway, since I loved the phero effects. I'm just wondering if LFM happens to be in any other fragrances that you ladies may know that I don't. I don't think I've seen it anywhere else, but then again, just a few days ago I figured out that Cuddle Bunny came in another scent, Velvet Kisses, and I was floored that I didn't already know that. And yes I know I can buy it in unscented, but being a beginner I really like having it already mixed so I don't have to worry as much about dry-down times, congruence of scent to intent, etc. Plus I have such a HUGE wish-list already that my checkbook just can't cope.

My second question about Goddess of the Blue Moon is, what types of scents (or even specific scents - I probably don't have them but I possibly might, I guess) would layer well with it to change it up a bit? Which OCCO's might mix with it well? I haven't tried layering scents yet, but I'm afraid that I'll be hopeless at it when I do try.