Hi Ladies (and Gents)!

I am brand new to the entire idea and concept of pheromone usage. Prior to placing my first order, I intensively researched and studied every pheromone molecule and blend; even made flashcards! Based on personal liking and reading existing reviews, I decided on:

Samples of:

-LP White

-LP Red

-LP Gold

-Fairy Musk w/ Treasured Hearts

-X Appeal w/ Sexology

-Sneaky Clean w/ SS4W

-LP Sexology III

Roll ons of:

-UNLevitation

-UNBANG!

I initially applied Levitation (once on wrist, twice from chest to torso, and nape of neck) and covered with dabs of LP White (absolutely magnificent! :in-love: ), as many have suggested.

No effects on either me or surroundings. Couple hours past and I reapplied. Nothing.

I thought maybe I should try something more "intense," so today, I rolled BANG! on wrists, cleavage, torso, and clavicle bone, let dry for 10-15 minutes, then covered with dabs of LP Red. This time, I was in my work environment and there was absolutely no reaction again. Everyone and everything was within normality. I reapplied during lunch with fingers crossed and still, no dice.

I became a little discouraged.

Any suggestions of what could be wrong?

If I remember correctly UNs are strong. Perhaps you OD'd or ghosted.

Also I rarely get self effects. Levitation was the first phero blend that ever gave me self effects and it is the only blend that I can conclusively say gives me self effects. Every other blend I have worn does not affect me at all.

So for you, many blends may not give you selfies.

Edited by Honeycake

Hi Anastasia - welcome!

I would say that you're wearing too much. The UNscented pheros are about 3 times stronger than the pheromone-enhanced perfumes, so you need quite a bit less, and most times it'll require a bit of patient experimentation to find your "sweet spot" with each new phero blend, (and also with pheromone-enhanced perfumes).