Newbie here - Need help for me

I'm a newbie to posting on this forum, but I tried to read through some of the other posts looking for a similar topic, but couldn't find one..... so sorry if this topic is covered elsewhere.

I have read the reviews and tried some "social" pheromones, but what I need advice on is some pheromones for me.... actually for my libido.

Like a lot of women, my plate if very full..... mid-40s, married with kids (2 teenagers and 1 in 2nd grade), stay-at-home mom (for just the past 5 years) with all the kids' activities and driving, cooking, etc.... By the end of the day I am exhausted and don't have any interest in sex with my husband. I try to be more active and am in ok shape, but while hiking and riding help my sanity, it isn't helping my libido.

I don't need a love potion to attract my husband, I need one to free my mind and make me feel sexy and less self-conscious..... I never had the strongest sex drive, but it has really dropped since our youngest arrived. Suggestions please?

Welcome!!! Cops tend to rev my engine, particularly in BANG!, Cuddle Bunny, and the OCCOs, so those are worth a try. La Femme Noire makes me feel like a sexy beast. Of course, pheros and the self effects they give are very personal, and some people don't get any self effects at all. And of course, definitely talk with your doctor to be sure you don't have anything else affecting your libido. Good luck, and welcome!

Welcome!!! Cops tend to rev my engine, particularly in BANG!, Cuddle Bunny, and the OCCOs, so those are worth a try. La Femme Noire makes me feel like a sexy beast. Of course, pheros and the self effects they give are very personal, and some people don't get any self effects at all. And of course, definitely talk with your doctor to be sure you don't have anything else affecting your libido. Good luck, and welcome!

I second that! I am wearing Bang! Today and let me tell you - I am one fine beast!