The Big Easy w/ Teddy BB

AD-BigEasy_1.jpg

LAVENDER ~ Soothes/ restores body and mind. Arouses sexual desire in men, loyalty, purification, protection, healing. Third eye chakra, spiritually uplifting.
BASIL ~ Creates empathy between couples; love, fidelity. Invigorates, protection. Mends quarrels.
CHAMOMILE ~ Prosperity, calming & soothing. Love, peace, meditation.
CLARY ~ Enhances visions.

*Note from Beccah, this looks like a super potent calming/uplifting blend. Not only is Teddy BB great for PMS, but Clary Sage is also great for soothing during the dragon days & basil is great for easing depression :)

• Replies 116
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

It was so hard not just to go full bottle on this one! Notes and intent all sound like a win, but I've never tried the phero before (it also sounds like a win, I have to say!) so I want to be absolutely sure. But if it's as good as I think it will be, I might need a couple of these!

I would definitely suggest going full bottle if you have problems with pms, if the pheros don't help you, the aromatherapy aspects of this one will!

I held of on FB of this until I get the sample. I LOVE Teddy BB to the moon and back but I just wasn't won by the notes...have to get my nose over it first :blush:

Is this likely to make me stop wanting to smother my mother with a pillow?

I currently live with her, and find myself in a constant state of irritation and repulsion in her presence.

ETA: I do not want to wear something that may make her want to spend more time around me.

Edited by vladmyra

HAHAHA! My first thought was Balm Bomb to keep you from smothering her with a pillow. Then, when you said you didn't want something that would make her want to be around you I knew THIS wasn't the potion. Teddy BB might draw her to you. I wonder if G2 wouldn't help? Don't think it will repell her necessarily, but it may tame her enough to make her tolorable...