Hi! Want to experiment with pheros during divorce mediation

Equinox

Hi! I've been lurking around here for several weeks, having been lured here by someone I "know" from another forum who interested me in the concept of pheros. I'm also very interested in perfume - basically because I've never been able to wear any. I'm allergic to a lot of commercial fragrances and get headaches when exposed to many scents in cleaning products, bath products, etc. It seems to be the florals that do me in, tbh. The only floral that doesn't give me a headache or make me sneeze is lavender (which I like). Green scents, woody scents, nutty scents, and fruity scents are all ok but tbh I've never really looked into perfume seriously.

But lets get down to business. I really just want to find some light, clean, scents to cover the pheros. My ex and I are coming up for a divorce mediation and the problem is that even though we are fairly amicable - he only remains civil because I'm an expert at not provoking him. He is personality disordered (he doesn't know it, but our marriage counsellor diagnosed him for me) and it's going to be next to impossible to get down to brass tacks on the settlement because his giant ego will be in the way. Also, he'll feel compelled to grandstand, manufacture chaos, cry, whine, hog the floor, and possibly also rage if things don't go his way. All I really want is primary physical custody of our DD, who is 3. Right now we're at close to 50-50 and, after almost a year of trial separation, she still asks me if she can stay with me all the time. I just don't think it's right to make her live away from me so much when before I left him he did literally nothing and saw her for maybe half an hour a day, tops. Also, he's kind of a nutter so I want to give her a stable home. The only reason we're in the mess is that he proposed one custody arrangement to me and then after I had signed a lease, paid first an last month's rent, purchased furniture, taken out a line of c