Addicted Already!

girlfriday

Hello all,

I'm a newbie to the Love Potion line, but I'm a total scent whore for artisan perfumers. So when I landed here and found pheromones (which I'm also new to) and great smells all in one bottle, I was totally smitten. I just had my first pheromone experience last Friday and was amazed by the results. (It wasn't a Love Potion product.)

Over the past two weeks I've placed a couple of orders for samples here, including:

OCCO white

Crayons: Gamboge w/ Levitation

Like a Magnet (sugared vanilla and honey)

Rocket Fuel III

I'm currently compiling my wish list for future orders, as I'm learning about all the different pheromone blends. I see how you can get hopelessly addicted hanging out here!

Hi girlfriday! Welcome to the forum! And you're right: it's very easy to become addicted to the scents here. With at least 10 new scents every month, you find yourself falling in love over and over again. And all the while you're daydreaming and speculating about what the next month's releases might be! :D The phero products are amazing, too, and so much fun to experiment with. You've got some great samples. I hope you have fun with them!

Welcome girlfriday ...and just wanted to say ~ one of my first orders was exactly as

yours (Occo White, Rocket Fuel III & the LAM vanilla & honey)... you will

love them! (and your comment about getting "hopelessly addicted"? ...oh,

you have no idea! :)

Welcome girlfriday! You will love LP and the adventure (and addiction) that awaits.

To quote one of my favorite 80's movie lines (from LadyHawke)... "And now, whether you like it or not, you are lost in it, with the rest of us."

:wizard:ladyhawke.jpg

Edited by LoveStruck55

Thank you for the warm welcome, everyone! I like being in the company of smell good enthusiasts.