(Not Really A) Newbie

Sputnick

Thought it was about time I stopped in to say Hi. I'm not really a newbie at all - I've been playing with Mara's scents and pheros for a year now (and pheros for a lot longer than that). It's been a lot of fun so far and I've certainly had a few hits and misses with the scents, but the ones I've liked I *really* like. Definitely looking forward to trying some more. You people aren't kidding when you say the scents are addictive...

You will always however, be severely outnumbered here so behave.

As a mod I always give everyone the benefit of the doubt so I would say....know your audience. ;)

Welcome to the forum! I came here for the pheros myself but stayed around because of the great company and great scents.

We are all interested in what scents and pheros you have. You can let us know here but we all appreciate reviews.

I created a thread in my journal that lists what scents and pheromones I have. To get a journal, you have to be active for 4 months and have 100 entries.

And like the ladies said, this really is a "female" forum although guys are always welcome as long as you are polite.

Welcome !

I came for the pheros and am forever addicted due to the scents and their wonderful selfies. I'm still discovering new things with my stash, and Mara's monthly new creations will keep me inspired for a loooong time to come :)

:smilies-23596: Welcome!

Welcome...addictive is an understatement LOL

I second THIS statement! :Emoticons04263:

Thanks for the welcome everybody. I've read enough on the forums to realise that us guys are in a distinct minority. I think I can handle that...