NEW RELEASES FOR JUNE 2008

• Replies 86
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

;):):clapW2:

Gorgeous labels as always. I think the labels have become as important as the scent descriptions for me when choosing. These are just stunning! So glad I was here to see them go up!!

Dosen't Mara do an awesome job? Ahh to be an artist-I just write pretty words.

Dosen't Mara do an awesome job? Ahh to be an artist-I just write pretty words.

She sure does!

Summer Solstice is my favorite. The pin ups just make me want to collect them all!

Argh, I need more money! I'm still 2 months behind. Dang est, set me back of what I could spend on Love Potion goodies in good conscience. I wanted it so badly though. :)

Good grief, wish I was an artist. I'm just doing quick and dirty graphics here, but thanks for the nice words! :) Scourger helped on a few of the names for this month too. Thank you, Scourger!!! xoxoxox

Inkling, the artist for the Summer Solstice potion is one of my favorites - Alphonse Mucha. We also featured his work on the LP White label.

The pin-ups are the work of Enoch Bolles and Peter Driben, and FX Lyendecker created the image we used for Blossom of Love.

Hey, anyone want to guess on the scents? I was amazed how close you guys got just based on the pix in previous months!

Good grief, wish I was an artist. I'm just doing quick and dirty graphics here, but thanks for the nice words! :) Scourger helped on a few of the names for this month too. Thank you, Scourger!!! xoxoxox

Inkling, the artist for the Summer Solstice potion is one of my favorites - Alphonse Mucha. We also featured his work on the LP White label.

The pin-ups are the work of Enoch Bolles and Peter Driben, and FX Lyendecker created the image we used for Blossom of Love.

Hey, anyone want to guess on the scents? I was amazed how close you guys got just based on the pix in previous months!