G2 Is a Dream Come True for Work

I received a sample of G2 weeks ago with my order and I have to say I've been using it almost exclusively on a daily basis. I just bought a large bottle. This is a must have. There is a definite need for this in my work place. I'm a CPA for an IT Company. My workplace used to be dominated by men but now there are more women then men. G2 has helped me establish relationships with my female associates.

I was always trying to attract the guys and as a result had some of the ladies not like me very much. Maybe I came off too Sexy or just too available I'm not sure. But wearing G2 I've become one of the girls. They are flocking to my office just to chat or ask advice. G2 makes the ladies really affectionate too. My Office Manager has taken to holding my hand or brushing against me when we're walking down the hall. Oh and the office B**ch is no longer that. She's laughing and joking in my presence and is also telling me personal secrets. Oh my. I also have a 21 yr old female intern who just stands in my door throughtout the day twirling her hair and chatting me up. I think it's cute. They have no ideal. I would recommend G2 for you ladies at work. It's really helping me be all things to everyone. The guys like me and the women really like me. I'll report more soon.

I'm in that test group too. ;)

I've been having great results with B2 so far but G2 doesn't seem to be affecting me/others the way it does those who've used it; although I'm not one for dosing people (unless they know, i.e. the woobie), I'm thinking I may need to really be blatant with this to see if it affects my co-worker from Hell in a positive fashion.