New and excited!

Toxiclove

Hello everybody! :)

I received my first order from Love Potions last week and, I must say, I am very impressed so far! Impressed with the community & how involved Mara is with the community, and impressed with the customer service. I was not expecting to receive samples of perfume blends along with the pheromone blends that I had ordered, so that was a very nice bonus :001_302:

I initially came here for the pheromone blends. I'm pretty shy, introverted & have some self-esteem issues. I was hoping that the pheromones would help me feel more confident in myself and help me initiate conversations with others.

The first two blends I ordered was La Femme Mystere with copulins added and Sexpionage. I ordered Sexpionage because I was interested to see how it would affect my boyfriend. I will post what I've experienced so far in their respective threads within the next few days. Even though I'm still a beginner, I've experienced some pretty good hits so far. So, consider me sold! ;)

Out of the sampler perfume blends I received, I loved Nectar De L'Amour & Vampire Bait the most and will probably end up getting full bottles of those. I also received Kitten Heels, Raccoon Totem, Caressful Breeze & Feed the Flowers.

For my next order, which I foresee happening very soon, I'm thinking about getting the pheromone blend, Gotcha, as well as the above perfume blends. I have a couple of questions for you lovely people if you don't mind:

1. Are there any other pheromone blends you would suggest for someone who is shy & introverted? Which one would be good for helping me feel more confident during a job interview?

2. Are there any perfume blends you all would recommend that kind of have a sweet & woody scent to them? I've previously been a fan of oriental vanilla scents, but judging from how much I loved Nectar De L'Amour & Vampire Bait, I am very willing to experiment with other scents.