Hi! :)

jonelle97

Hi everyone!

I stumbled across this site literally last week and Im so interested in all of this. Im new to pretty much all of this so I made sure I went into the message boards to learn what I needed to. So far Ive went a bit wild with my credit card. Ive bought OCCO Pink, Honeyed Love Potion w/ gotcha, Sensual harmony w/ la femme mystere, Cougar, Rocket fuel w/ SS4W and Sparkled frost w/ treasured hearts all in tester sizes (dont judge me lol) Im so excited for my pheros to get here. I am on the young side (19) but I feel these pheros will help me alot.

I'll give a bit of information about myself. I have a very strong personality. Im a quiet person but I come across as intimidating. Every female I get to know always tells me they thought Id be a bitch and every male says that I intimidated them. I like that about myself but it's sort of messing up my relationship. My boyfriend is the complete opposite of me. I consider him pretty much a beta male. He likes that Im a strong female but at the same time I can tell he sometimes hates my tough exterior. Also his friends constantly tell him that Im the "man of he relationship" Im looking to get a few pheros that will help soften the way Im perceived by others.

I have a few upcoming events that I'll need advice on so I will be back. I hope this weather allows me to get my orders soon. :)

Hello and welcome to the forum.

That is quite and order for someone who just found the site last week lol but welcome to the pheromone club! I have been using pheromones for quite a while and came to to try Mara's. I stayed because I loved the scents and the forum company.