Helloo. Introducing myself and have a question

Javoanta2

Hello hope everyone is having a great weekend.I am new to pheromones. I purchased

Honeyed Love Potion w/Gotcha,

Compromising Postions -Phero Enhanced Perfume,Dlyan Phero Enhanced scent for ment with Perfect Match,Aliya w/Audacious.I got free samples of Cuddle Bunny w/phero,Body Paint,and Sugared Mango.

Me and the hubby are seperated and are going to go out to night for dinner and drinks and talk.I can not seem to pick which one would be good for this situation. Im leaning towards CP and CB any advice I would greatly appreciate. Thanks in advance

Welcome.

It depends on what you want to come from the "talk". Keep in mind, pheros can't change a persons mind. That said, you may be able to use a phero like Gotcha to your advantage. It has a way of getting people to open up. If he has any real feelings it could help get him to open up and feel more intimate with you. I like to call Gotcha the "intimate social" phero. It's good for romance and also for opening up communication.

Compromising Positions is a straight up sex phero blend. If that's what you are looking for?

I'd focus more on the communication than sex right now (IMO).

Also, I wouldn't pair Comp Positions and CB. That's overkill on cops (EOW).

Welcome! I wouldn't combine the CP and CB, or any complex phero blend. As to what you decide, it depends on what you want from the talk... If you want to get back together, go with Perfect Match (for that rekindling and butterfly feeling) I also recommend getting an OCCO- to pair with PM for a lovey but sexy combo.

Let us know how it goes!