Studies about phero effects on men?

I was just wondering if you guys had read any studies about phero effects on men BESIDES cops? It seems that ALL I can find is about how pheromones work ON women FOR men, but nothing in the other direction. I really wish I could find something. I believe they work, I just like researching the nitty gritty, I guess. I am a nerd when it comes to knowing the HOWS and WHYS.

I haven't read any studies yet for pheromones on men though I can see if I can scope some out. I studied neuroscience in university and we did talk about pheromones in one of our upper major courses if you're interested in more generally knowing the hows/whys/mechanism.

I haven't read any studies yet for pheromones on men though I can see if I can scope some out. I studied neuroscience in university and we did talk about pheromones in one of our upper major courses if you're interested in more generally knowing the hows/whys/mechanism.

A neuroscientist in the room! awesome! I read that humans lack the gland to perceive phermones in the nose, so it's physiologically impossible for humans to react to pheromones - at least that's what researchers think for now

A neuroscientist in the room! awesome! I read that humans lack the gland to perceive phermones in the nose, so it's physiologically impossible for humans to react to pheromones - at least that's what researchers think for now