complete newbie!

History - i am in my late 60's sexless marriage for a long time, a fella 10 years junior showing interest. I want to enhance the attraction but also want to enhance my self esteem feel like I am old, wrinkly etc although i still feel like I am  in my maybe 30's. I want to strenghten this guy's interest, let him ignore the wrinkles etc. he is attracted for some reason unknown to me but I want him to really want me. His last girlfriend was younger than him and I guess I am competing against the younger woman stuff. I am dreading when we finally do get together he sees the wrinkles, sags and really goes off me. Can u give me some advice? I cannot stand  fruity, floral, scents they make me nauseus  Also I do not like vanilla coconut etc. I love musk, patchouli etc. I am drawn to the Sexiologoly but the cheese mention really turns me off. I want to like how I smell. Right now I am drawn to Musk and Patchouli. I want to like how I smell too. I need something to make me feel better in myself  but also to make the guy want me. Help girls!!!!!

First: Welcome :)

Are you referring to scented Sexology? The cheese smell is from the cops in it and only when its wet if you have a good cover scent. That's why the suggestion to let it dry for about 20 min before getting dressed. For perfumes you might like LP: Red

I’m still pretty new myself, but got tons of sample vials....I would say Compromising Positions, but since you don’t like vanilla, I would say one of the OCCO shields....I have White, but again, since you don’t like vanilla, you won’t want white ! 

Maybe you would like the Red Shield ? The heavy copulin perfumes really have great self effects for me, it’s like hit you over the head with a sex craving, & I am low on confidence these days & those help a lot in that area, so maybe you will feel the same ?