Hello to Everyone here!

PhatSounds

Hello there, i'm just a guy who is 23 years old and live in Singapore. I came to know about this site from my good friends in Pherotalk so here i am & i'm very interested in potions especially the phero ones here :cry: I noticed that there is a different variety of products to choose here which is great :thumb_up11:

To be honest here, i have been browsing the site for some time & i have decided to join this site & make an order soon as i want to see how the phero products here work. My aim to use pheros is to attract ladies which i'm not good at, gain respect from others, make people feel comfortable around me & yes like i said before i want to see if they work.

Ok for my order, i'm planning to get Woodland Man, Super Sexy for Men, Synchronicity & two pendants(Malachite Point Pendant & Tumbled Tiger Eye Pendant). I also wanted to get Phero Boy: SUPER but it's out of stock so any idea when it will be restocked back? So if you have any comment on these products, feel free to voice out & i welcome any feedback :winktongue: Thanks for reading my introduction & see you :)

Hi PhatSounds ! Wow, Suddenly this 'rush' of men joining us, that COOL !! Well.... WELCOME !! ;)

liz

Welcome PhatSounds. It's nice to know there are men out there that recognize the power of scents. :D You got some great stuff.

;)

Hello there, i'm just a guy who is 23 years old and live in Singapore. I came to know about this site from my good friends in Pherotalk so here i am & i'm very interested in potions especially the phero ones here :D I noticed that there is a different variety of products to choose here which is great :great: