Hello, I am new with questions !

Lori

Hi all, If I have posted in the wrong area let me apologize...I am a fragrance lover and found this site through an online perfume friend! She shared her experiences with Love Potion products and they mimic those I  have read on this site before joining.

You know of course I had to place an order ....however, despite all my readings on here, I find I am getting zero results either for myself or others who are my target...I wonder if I could get some input from the knowledgeable forum members.

I purchased a little of everything: Cougar, Viracious, sheer essence, BAM, Beth's blushing milkmaid with cops, KIKI with cops, sexology, cuddle bunny, perfect match, occo, like a magnet, blatant invitation after speaking with a lovely young lady on the phone, I believe it was Kimi (she said that KIKI was named after her I believe...)

So in reading about varied experiences it *seems* I am quite a bit older than most it appears , hope that doesn't work against me 🙂

What do  you need to know about me ? Thanks in advance! 

Hi! :)

Whatever you want to share about yourself is fine, if you think it might help in giving you advice.  The forums are great for advice but also just getting to know other LPMP addicts!  I think you will find there are more older ladies here than you think.  For example, I'm 57.

I would say that depending on which pheros you have tried, you might want to either comment on those threads or start a thread in the Women's subforum for specific questions regarding usage of the blends.

Hi @Lori and welcome! I am 52, I have had much success with the pheros, but there are a lot of subtle things you need to know, like not wearing too much, not mixing pre-made blends, not wearing cops around your upper body or getting them into your hair,etc. 

Check out the forum, maybe sort by most read or most replies and you’ll get a lot of info….