Hi All! ~From an Excited Newbie

1mangojuice

Hello Everyone,

I'm Mimi, I'm an undergrad student at a big university, and so excited to finally use pheromones after reading about them for years. The customer service here is impeccable, everyone was so patient with me and so helpful! To start out with, I bought trial sizes of Rooted-Heart & Soul, Sensual Harmony ~ Enhanced w/ La Femme Mystere, Catch Me If You Can w/ Swimming with Sharks, and received samples of: Figue de Lune w/ Lumina, Violet Tendencies w/ TMI, and Argent w/ Cougar.

The reason why I decided to buy and use pheros is because honestly I had a rough year (heartbreaks, betrayal, evil roommates, etc.) and this is part of my plan to "glo up" and turn things around this semester. I am quite literally starting from scratch in the social aspect, and I intend to use pheros to help boost that. I am pretty extroverted and outgoing, but this time I want others to be inspired to approach me and initiate a conversation if that makes sense. I've always been kind of a "good girl" lol, but I kinda want to seize opportunities to make connections and (responsibly) have fun, which hopefully the pheros would help to boost my confidence. I've always been an observer, so I want to use pheros to stand out and make an impression!

:thbf54f4bf:

Hi! Nice to meet you! Oh! Evil roommates! That reminds me of my freshman year at college. Hope you found better roommates now.

Those are some nice phero choices you made. Lumina is one of my favorites as it helps to make people warmer and more open without being over the top giddy or too talkative. And at some point you might also want to try Treasured Hearts. If you like lavender, Leibchen w/ Treasured Hearts is lovely.

Look forward to reading your reviews!