Sugared Magi

liz

as you all know I'm not good at LP reviewing or describing what it is that I love about it, but I just need to say..... I REALLY LOVE this one :cry: !! and I'll be ordering a full sz bottle, Merry Christmas to ME (again) !!!

(and full sz btl of"Wildflower", "custom blend" blended w/pheros, and some oils from NA, blah, blah, blah, bl....I swallowed my gum :cry: )

Edited by liz

I'm very pleasantly surprised by Sugared Magi. I was leery since myrrh notes tend to amp and go very sharp and headachey on me, and resins tend to go dry and powdery, but that isn't the case here at all. It's much lighter and more wearable than I expected, and would make a lovely holiday room scent.

I don't know what else to say but YUM! The fig comes out on top and the frankincense and myrrh are beautifully blended.

Oh yes, this one is totally delicious! Out of several samples that I put on in various sniffee spots, this is the one that I could NOT stop sniffing!

With this one, the fig is all up in my business. Whew! What an interesting, fantastic blend. Quite delicious, if I do say so myself. Ah, I love myrrh and frankencense. I feel like I'm in a holy place eating figs. ^_^

I knew you'd like it SB. ^_^

With this one, the fig is all up in my business.

I love the way you put that! It was the same way on me.....but that's ok, because I like having fig all up in my business! LOL

I'm very pleasantly surprised by Sugared Magi. I was leery since myrrh notes tend to amp and go very sharp and headachey on me, and resins tend to go dry and powdery, but that isn't the case here at all. It's much lighter and more wearable than I expected, and would make a lovely holiday room scent.

Ok I have to agree with you on this one. THis scent totally surprised me. I was not expecting ejoy this one. In fact I wasnt going to even try it, but just put it to my trade list. I am soooo glad I did. I figured I'd give it a shot as it is a sugared scent and I do enjoy trying them.