Siberian Lust

sultry brunette

I appreciate the above review and hope there are more of you who've tried this and might post about it. This is the one I am most curious about from this 2-monthly set recently released.

Feedback can be about the scent or its purpose. Curious about both.

Oh wow. This one is very nice......I get spiced tea and cream, but just a slight little whiff of mint. The tea stays there right through drydown, and is lovely on me.....tis one smells like I may be on the way to a full bottle.....I'll DEFINITELY be letting my sweetie sniff this one this week, so I can get his opinion......

This is a dumb question, but is the "tea" in this fragrance actually a tea smell like what we drink. I have no fragrance knowledge whatsoever, but I am learning.

Wow! This is lovely! It's surprisingly soft. There's no "HI! I"M MINT!" or any other loud thing. It's really a skin scent. And a very pretty one at that.

I wish I could comment on the tea part of it, but right now I'm drinking black tea w/ cream so I'm sort of inundated with tea smells.

Ok when I smelt this on in the tester I wasnt sure if I liked it, but I put it on anyways. Wet on the skin I smelt a lil creamy mint but wasnt thinking it was anything special and still didnt think id like it.

Now that it is drying down it is YUMMY!! The tea scent is coming off a lil lemony but the scents all together are OMG soo divine. I love it and am thinking this needs to be a full bottle. I didnt think that tea would be a good smell for a perfume but it is very nice. Well done ladies!

• 2 weeks later...

This one is definitely different than my usual perfumes. I think I smell the tea, and mint. I envision a dark, polished wooden box, stored in the cold, that when I open it, I catch a whiff of something...and I know the box has a history, and I wonder what was stored in there to leave that lovely cold scent behind.