Heres whats comin-heres the situation-what else do I need?

cheeseburger79

:) Hi Phero experts! I have a slump in both my love life and communication with my fiance right now. Its a long story girls, seriously. The short version would be he's coming out of a fight with addiction, and so am I, but where I'm going to school and counseling, he won't. I dont know if this is some dumb macho s*it or what, and there have been some slip ups along the way on both of our parts, but we ARE both trying. He did at least kick one thing for good, so I'm just hoping for more progress. If you want more on this you can read what I wrote in the ashes to dust review. But I digress.

I have coming in the mail the phero enhanced version of LP(with Blatant Invitation), Phero Girl Wildflower(for use at school-Im a beauty school student and work on real clients),Phero Girl 3rd Brew (WITH EOW? I Dont remember,I also dont know why the computer started typing in bold font..), Forever After(with soul mate), Nakai Nectar(dont remember whats in here), and unscented cuddle bunny.

This order I wanna get Sorceress(again I'm thinking school, but maybe with him too?), and either drop your guard or super sexy unscented.

I feel like my sexual bases are covered and I really want to get him to open up more at this point. He just seems to have zero lust for life these days and its dragging me down too.

He's my best friend. I've known him ten years. I'm not naive enough to think perfumes can change a person THAT much, but maybe enough, with prayers, and good thoughts, to push him a little in the right direction?

So. After all that my actual question is, do you think drop your guard is a good choice? And if you think a dominance potion is appropriate, how would it be used in this situation? Ashes to dust has been ordered and I'll be working out the negative energy with that too.

All advice is appreciated. I mean ALL. Thanks as always, Lori